skip to content

Cambridge Centre for Physical Biology


This year's awarded students (+project/supervisor) are:


Radhika Gupta (Pembroke College), "The mechanics of biofilm morphogenesis"  -  Dr Nuno Oliveira (DAMTP)

Maxime Theisen (St Edmund's College),  "Live Modelling the Vertebrate Presomitic Mesoderm" - Dr Ben Steventon (Dept. Genetics)

Alicja Maksymiuk (Christ's College), "Robustness of multi-tissue elongation in a chick embryo" - Dr Fengzhu Xiong (Gurdon)


Congratulations to all!